Thursday, January 19, 2012

We Take Care of Our Own

Here it is--the first single off of Springsteen's new album "Wrecking Ball."  The album will be released on March 6th.  I have probably played this song about 25 times this morning and it is starting to sink in. 

The album will include new songs as well as a few concert favorites such as Wrecking Ball (first performed at the last series of concerts at the old Giants Stadium), Land of Hope and Dreams, and American Land.

Here is the lineup:

1. We Take Care of Our Own
2. Easy Money
3. Shackled and Drawn
4. Jack of All Trades
5. Death to My Hometown
6. This Depression
7. Wrecking Ball
8. You’ve Got It
9. Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Alive
12. Swallowed Up
13. American Land